Business Plan Development Program

Business Plan Development Program - Finance

Monday, December 06, 2021 9:00 am - Thursday, December 09, 2021 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Program - Operations

Monday, January 24, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, January 25, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This first week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on the Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Program - Operations

Monday, January 31, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, February 01, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This first week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on the Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Program - Marketing

Monday, February 07, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, February 08, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Program - Marketing

Monday, February 14, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, February 15, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Program - Finance

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 9:00 am - Friday, February 25, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Program - Wrap-up Week

Monday, February 28, 2022 9:00 am - Thursday, March 03, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.

 



Business Plan Development Program - Operations

Monday, March 28, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 29, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This first week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on the Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Program - Operations

Monday, April 04, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, April 05, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This first week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on the Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Program - Marketing

Monday, April 11, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, April 12, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Program - Marketing

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 9:00 am - Wednesday, April 20, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Program - Finance

Monday, April 25, 2022 9:00 am - Thursday, April 28, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Program - Wrap-up Week

Monday, May 02, 2022 9:00 am - Thursday, May 05, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Business Plan Development Program - Operations

Monday, May 30, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, May 31, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This first week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on the Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Program - Operations

Monday, June 06, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, June 07, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This first week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on the Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Program - Marketing

Monday, June 13, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, June 14, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Program - Marketing

Monday, June 20, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, June 21, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Program - Finance

Monday, June 27, 2022 9:00 am - Thursday, June 30, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Program - Wrap-up Week

Monday, July 04, 2022 9:00 am - Thursday, July 07, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Business Plan Development Program - Operations

Monday, July 25, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, July 26, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This first week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on the Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Program - Operations

Tuesday, August 02, 2022 9:00 am - Wednesday, August 03, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This first week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on the Operations and Management Plan.

Business Plan Development Program - Marketing

Monday, August 08, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, August 09, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Program - Marketing

Monday, August 15, 2022 9:00 am - Tuesday, August 16, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Marketing week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on your market research and market strategies.

Business Plan Development Program - Finance

Monday, August 22, 2022 9:00 am - Thursday, August 25, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The 5th week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on pulling all of the financial plan together to finalize sales forecasts, projected income, balance sheet and detailed cash flow.



Business Plan Development Program - Wrap-up Week

Monday, August 29, 2022 9:00 am - Thursday, September 01, 2022 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The sixth and final week of the Business Plan Development Program focuses on assisting participants complete their business plans with one on one counseling and support.



Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Copyright © 2017 Community Futures Development Corporation of Central Okanagan. All Rights Reserved.

site by: thejrp